These are the last copies we have remainig of Hybrid's fourth album, Disappear Here  on CD in new condition, wrapped in cellophane. The album contains the following tracks:


01. Empire

02. Can You Hear Me

03. Green Shell Suit

04. Disappear Here

05. Everty Word

06. Formula of Fear

07. City Siren - Reprise

08. Salt

09. Original Sin

10. Take A Fall

11. Break My Soul

12. Numb

Hybrid CD - Disappear Here